Goal Setting and Business Planning for Realtors

Goal Setting and Business Planning for Realtors

By Real Estate Coach Cheri Alguire

Fourth Quarter is underway.  Before you know it we will be celebrating Halloween, Thanksgiving and the Holidays!  2016 will be here before you know it!

What will 2016 be like for you in your Real Estate Business?  

Would you like to have your Best Year Ever in 2016?

One of the best things you can do to get ready for 2016 is to create written goals and a business plan that will help you get there.  

I have an amazing, free, sincere offer to help you create the best-written business plan, even if you have never done a written plan before!

An important part of creating a successful business is to set an intention for what results you want to achieve.

You may have never taken the time to really set good goals and plan your business including the Production Goals, the Marketing Plan and Budget in the past. Or, maybe it’s been awhile since you wrote down your goals.

I have a FREE 3 Session Conference Call Program designed to take you step by step through the process of creating your Goals and Business Plan.

 

Mark Your Calendars NOW, details to follow.

Dates: Thursdays November 19, December 3, and December 17

Time: 9 am PT/10 am MT/11 am CT/ noon ET

 

Where do you see yourself in one, three or five years?

Where are you at right now?  Are you on track?

How do you bridge that gap?

 

The questions and charts that you will get in the workbook for this call series will walk you step by step through this important and life-changing process. 

Mark these dates on your calendar and begin thinking about your goals for the next couple years.  2016 is going to be an amazing year!